Delicious Smoothie

Yesterday I bought my first Juicer and, on Day one of this three week healthy eating no meat, junk food, sugar and white flour,  I tried it for the first time.  It is quiet and juices fruit and hard vegetables really well.   So for my mid morning snack I made a smoothie by first juicing an apple, orange and then blending in some strawberries and one banana.  It was delicious.  For lunch I will make a salad with spinach, cucumber, tomatoes and lettuce.

For my mid afternoon snack I will have my vegetable juice made from carrots, cucumber and one apple.

For dinner I plan on having a bean stew with steamed vegetables.

Leave a Reply

