preparation day

I had a great day and it is almost over.  I made my beans and sweet potato which was so good and satisfying.  I will have a herbal tea around 7 PM.  That is when I desperately want to have my sugar fix.  It is strange how I always need the sugar after supper.  Why is that?   Anyway, I will keep busy and just stay away from the kitchen.

One comment on “preparation day

  1. the sister says:

    I kept really busy last night after 7pm. Folding laundry and cleaning around the house. Then I went to bed after the kids and read a book. I fell asleep exhausted.

Leave a Reply

