Official Day 1

Good morning! Official day 1.  It is amazing that I always start my diet on a Monday.   I guess I am home on the weekends and want to think that those two days off work as  holidays, so will pig out on foods  and start fresh on a Monday.  Maybe it is the thought that I can never have those food items again and I am going to indulge in my last morsel of junk food.

Anyway, yesterday, I made a food plan and a list of the ingredients that I will buy.  I have decided to eat oatmeal and fruit on the days that I work since I need a bit more energy and bulk food on those two days and then do the fruit juices on the other 5 days.  Anyway, I am off to get dressed and will talk to you at the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

