Nightmares

Is anyone else having nightmares?  I haven’t had one in years, now every night since I started this cleanse.  Strange.

2 comments on “Nightmares

  1. The brother says:

    I didn’t have a nightmare but I did have a very vivid dream that I was eating yogurt and was in shock that I had broken my diet.

  2. the sister says:

    Last time I did Eat to Live, I had 3 nights of “diet breaking dreams.” I was always so relieved when I woke up and realized it was a dream.

Leave a Reply

