Day 7 Light and No Pain

I really felt wonderful yesterday.  Very light feeling came over my body.  No pains in my legs for the first time in years.  Very interesting really because just two days ago I could hardly walk home from the store.  I think the toxins are definitely coming out of my body because even my skin feels like warm energy is being released.  This is a strange feeling and I don’t know if I am just imagining it.

I woke up at 6 AM feeling so energized, not tired, not grumpy.  I had my green tea and my oat bran cereal.  Now I am just relaxing and will soon start my morning routine.  Not sure what I will make today.  I still have leftovers from yesterday’s supper.  I made Quinoa for the first time. Very mild with the vegetables.  So, I think I will just eat the vegetable and left over Quinoa for supper with sweat potatoes and have my salad for lunch.

Family, have a great day.

One comment on “Day 7 Light and No Pain

  1. the sister says:

    Mom, a great idea is to scrub your whole body with a washcloth while you are in the shower. Start at your feet and work your way up. Between your toes, your fingers, behind your ears, everywhere. We are supposed to be doing dry brushing (but I read wet wash clothing works too) everyday to help get rid of the toxins. I’ve been doing it and my skin is SO smooth!

Leave a Reply

