Amazing results

I went for a 45 minute walk in the late afternoon and did hardly feel any pain in my legs.  It is not perfect but the pain was very faint.  I think this is the most amazing result from the first week.  If I keep going on this vegan eating, then I am sure the pain will disappear completely.   Also, I lost 5 pounds the first week which was a pleasant surprise.   Week 2 coming up.  I have to find a few more recipes to try.  I will try my daughter’s curry recipe and a few others. 

Leave a Reply

