Stir Fry

I have been thinking about other ways to make my vegetables and thought about doing a stir fry with vegetables over rice.  So, I checked to see the ingredients of my Soy Sauce and it has soy beans and wheat in it.  Bummer, I thought. Now I have to go and check other soy sauce labels to see what the ingredients are because I have given up wheat products for the three weeks.   So, I will make a pot of my brown/wild rice and make my stir fry for tonight’s meal if I can find Soy Sauce without the wheat.  

John, you can also make rice and then freeze it in baggies and take it out when you need it.  

5 comments on “Stir Fry

  1. Shawn says:

    I was gonna suggest Braggs soya sauce, we use it at home, supposed to be all natural….but then I saw this…
    http://www.passionatehomemaking.com/2009/09/choosing-a-natural-soy-sauce-why-braggs-liquid-aminos-is-not-it.html

Leave a Reply

