NEW CHALLENGE – get hungry

For tomorrow, I suggest we challenge ourselves only to eat when hungry.  I realize this is what we are supposed to be doing in the cleanse anyway, but the last 2 days I have found myself mindlessly snacking on my pb rice  crackers while on the computer.  So, for me a good challenge would be – no eating while on the computer.  Stop mindless eating!

One comment on “NEW CHALLENGE – get hungry

  1. Anna says:

    I have not eaten between meals since we started. So, have to say the meals have been enough to satisfy me. I did make those granola type snacks this afternoon and your dad ate some but I have not. I will not have my after dinner snack and just have my tea because I am so full from the stir-fry that I made. I love my herbal tea in the evening. I hope that is not what keeps me up at night.

    Lisa, have you had any more headaches?

Leave a Reply

