Easter looming, husband feeling deprived.

Husband woke up whining and complaining about Easter dinner.  He wants ham and wine.  Whine, whine.  He says he’s getting sick of chickpeas and I better not make any beans for Easter.  So, now I have to plan a fancy vegan feast, which is fine except that after he eats it he will still complain about being deprived of Easter dinner.  I have a week left on this cleanse.  I am not cooking a ham.  Man, now I understand where my brother is coming from.

One comment on “Easter looming, husband feeling deprived.

  1. The brother says:

    I’m feeling so deprived, you can’t even imagine. You can read about it in the post that I’m going to do in a few.

Leave a Reply

