Lisa’ s Shepard’s pie

I went shopping today but did not find any of the chickpea flour but  did buy all of the ingredients for Lisa’s shepard’s  pie.  It was really delicious.  I added a few green snap peas and some corn as well.   For lunch, I made a batch of humus and had that with my rice tortilla and had some green sweet peas.  So, the day went well.  The only issue I do have is having my after supper snack of dates and nuts.  I think I do eat too many and have to be careful and cut done on the quantity because I feel stuffed after I eat them.

I am ready for my evening cup of tea.

One comment on “Lisa’ s Shepard’s pie

  1. Lisa says:

    I hear that! I have been doing some MAJOR binging on the raw chocolate date/nut balls.

Leave a Reply

