Weight Loss

Mom, you said you are disappointed that you didn’t lose weight last week.  I think a good idea would be to weigh out 1 oz of nuts, and not eat any more than that.  You might also consider not eating more than 1 serving of grains a day (1/2cup cooked rice or oatmeal) and get the rest of your food through veggies.  This is what Dr. Furhmann prescribes on his 6 week cleanse.

This entry was posted in Weight.

One comment on “Weight Loss

  1. Anna says:

    I am not worried about the weight. I am just sticking to my plan that I have created. I feel great. The only issue is with the nuts and I have to cut down on them. I ate three small handfuls of nuts on Tuesday night and hated myself afterwards. It was a binge of sorts. So, only one handful after supper and not to do it everyday.

Leave a Reply

