5 weeks almost over

I am still committed to this lifestyle.  I am feeling good and still no pains when I walk.  I really don’t know if giving up the meat or the junk food has taking the pains away.   But, the weight is coming off, I feel wonderful and am sticking to the eating plan.   Tonight I will make a stir fry with lots of vegetables and tofu.  Feeling good about this even though I have read a lot of negative comments about this lifestyle on websites. I really do not know who to believe, but it does not hurt to keep at it until something or someone makes be change directions.

Leave a Reply

